Can you hear me now?

I have seen from first hand experience how men and women differ in there ways of us language. While most girls in my classes always prefer to talk among themselves why the guys talk to the class. It just seems the guys are more outspoken and if we make a mistake we do not take it personally  like some girls do. Most guys do not seem to care about who with  or what they argue about I even find myself playing the devils advocate on more than one occasion with my peers. This difference though to me does not seem like a bad thing. In my math class i sent with a girl named sarah, She talks to me whenever she has a question about the subject if i know the answer we talk about it which helps her understand it and helps me by reinforcing it; If i do not know the answer though i am not afraid to ask the teacher a question where he can tell us how to do it and we both learn something. With the mixture of both our ways of using language we can help each other. Even in our class we can see each way in action. You can hear trey speak up often when it comes to in class discussions while the girls once we break into group work all of a sudden turn into chatty cathys. Each way has its pluses and minuses, with the males way it contributes to both in class discussions plus if anyone else in the class has the same question they can all hear how to do it. While the females way they can converse with each other to get answers and they grow more as friends. I think that if there is a mixture of both ways you will get the best of both worlds.